Roger Wechsler

Roger Wechsler

roger.wechsler@guidle.com

Yvonne Dettling

Yvonne Dettling

Amministrazione

yvonne.dettling@guidle.com

Ilir Hasani

Ilir Hasani

Rappresentante

ilir.hasani@guidle.com

Tobias Bünter

Tobias Bünter

tobias.buenter@guidle.com

Simone Sibert

Simone Sibert

Team editoriale

redaktion@guidle.com

Birgit Huber

Birgit Huber

Team editoriale

redaktion@guidle.com

Karoline Kreidl

Karoline Kreidl

Team editoriale

redaktion@guidle.com

Astrid Moder

Manuela Mühlbacher

Team editoriale

redaktion@guidle.com

Anja Biber

Anja Biber

Team editoriale

redaktion@guidle.com

Heidemarie Lackner

Heidemarie Lackner

Team editoriale

redaktion@guidle.com

Ramona Riedelsperger

Ramona Riedelsperger

Team editoriale

redaktion@guidle.com

Mario Capitelli

Mario Capitelli

mario.capitelli@guidle.com

Ilenia Di Berardo

Ilenia Di Berardo

ilenia.diberardo@guidle.com

Jazz Nathapath Luethold

Nathapath Lüthold

Applicazioni e Supporto

nathapath.luethold@guidle.com

Christoph Vollgraff

Christoph Vollgraff

christoph.vollgraff@guidle.com

Miroslav Stankovic

Drazen Nikolic

Capo del team di Team di sviluppo

support@guidle.com

Miroslav Stankovic

Miroslav Stankovic

Vice Capo del team di Team di sviluppo

support@guidle.com

Gavrilo Adamovic

Gavrilo Adamovic

support@guidle.com

Aleksandra Vujadinovic

Aleksandra Vujadinovic

support@guidle.com