Team:
Contact desired.

Fascinated by the guidle concept, our qualified employees are completely engaged. Professional, goal oriented, human.

Roger Wechsler

Team

Roger Wechsler

Owner and managing partner

roger.wechsler@guidle.com

Yvonne Dettling

Team

Yvonne Dettling

Administration

yvonne.dettling@guidle.com

Ilir Hasani

Team

Ilir Hasani

Sales representative

ilir.hasani@guidle.com

Tobias Bünter

Team

Tobias Bünter

Head of Editorial team

tobias.buenter@guidle.com

Simone Sibert

Team

Simone Sibert

Editorial team

redaktion@guidle.com

Birgit Huber

Team

Birgit Huber

Editorial team

redaktion@guidle.com

Karoline Kreidl

Team

Karoline Kreidl

Editorial team

redaktion@guidle.com

Astrid Moder

Team

Astrid Moder

Editorial team

redaktion@guidle.com

Anja Biber

Team

Anja Biber

Editorial team

redaktion@guidle.com

Petra Bruckschwaiger

Team

Petra Bruckschwaiger

Editorial team

redaktion@guidle.com

Mario Capitelli

Team

Mario Capitelli

Head of data acquisition

mario.capitelli@guidle.com

Ramona Sigg

Team

Ramona Sigg

Applications & Support

ramona.sigg@guidle.com

Christoph Vollgraff

Team

Christoph Vollgraff

Applications & Logix

christoph.vollgraff@guidle.com

Miroslav Stankovic

Team

Miroslav Stankovic

Head of development team

support@guidle.com

Gavrilo Adamovic

Team

Gavrilo Adamovic

Development team

support@guidle.com